Other Blutifull Builder Application

Discussion in 'Builds' started by Blu, Aug 3, 2019.

1. Blu

Blu New Member

• What is your in-game name?
    • My Ingame Username is currently ohblu previously Blutifull
    • What is your Discord?
    • My Discord User is Blu#4382
    • What is your timezone?
    • I live in California, so my timezone is PST (Pacific Standard Time)
    • Have you used Voxel Sniper/WorldEdit before? If so to what extent do you understand and know how to use these plugins?
    • I am more than expirienced with World Edit, as I have built many server spawns and plot builds for fun. As for Voxel Sniper, It is a great plugin and I love terra forming with it. It is a fast and easy simple way to create giant builds which is very needed in lots of situations.
    • How active of a player are you?
    • I am a pretty active player and can offer around 35 hours a week.
    • How long have you played on PhanaticMC?
    • I have been playing for around 1 - 2 years on PhanaticMC
    • What is your speciality? ( Organics, Terraforming, Structures, etc)
    • I would have to say I am good at both building Structures, but aswell as Terraforming, one of my specialties.
    • What themes do you know how to build? (Oriental, Medieval, Steampunk, Gothic, etc)
    • I have a strong suit of Modern, and Gothic. However, I can build a pretty good Medieval House.
    • Why do you want to be a builder on PhanaticMC?
    • Honestly, I think my addition to the team would be a nice one, and I feel like I wouldn't be "the guy whos app got accepted" I would be more of an addition to the team than a random. I love Building to the point where I think that making this application to me is almost necessary. I am very interested in building and would love to have some of my builds, and designs part of the server.
    • What makes you different from the other applicants?