Other Builder Rank Consideration

Discussion in 'Builds' started by Adopolus, Apr 13, 2017.

1. Adopolus

Adopolus New Member

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 8.14.24 AM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 7.48.18 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 7.52.13 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 10.44.39 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.11.29 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.10.22 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.16.00 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.15.29 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.15.52 PM.png Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 3.15.19 PM.png [​IMG][​IMG]
    My name is equilbrium on the PhanaticMC server.
    I have worked with world edit mostly.
    I have worked with voxelsnipper before (a long time ago, still remember some commands :))
    Yes I do Terraform
    My speciality is interior, buildings and statues. And i love little builds.
    I work well with others and i have been doing that for 10 years, when I work in a team I always think about everyone I work with and how all the team can achieve success and what to improve on in the future. Together Everyone Achieves More.
    Do /plot tp equilbrium The first one is the statue of liberty, second is a old rustic house, third is a American cafe, fourth is a modern home and lastly are the interior of the homes and cafe.

UPDATE!
    New Pirate ship i added on another creative plot on another server because i didn't have enough room

Last edited: Jun 5, 2017
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Chalthy

Chalthy New Member

The structures you've made are a nice start, but my suggestion is that you maybe could start with some bigger projects and/or start adding more details to your builds. I think the interiors you've made are very easy to make, but if you keep practicing (in structures and interiors) then I think you'll come further than you are right now. I wish you the best of luck.

3. Adopolus

Adopolus New Member

Sure thing!

4. Adopolus

Adopolus New Member

Thanks!

5. Blujitsu

Blujitsu Member