HypexBlade Builder Application

Discussion in 'Builder Applications' started by XxEl3ctricSkillz, Sep 14, 2019.

1. XxEl3ctricSkillz

XxEl3ctricSkillz New Member

Hello!
    My in-game name is Hypexblade and id love to apply for the builder rank!
    Im applying again since the builder ranks reset.

NOTE: I am 13 years old and im a legend on the server! I've been a builder on the server once but quit after a bit of time since my sister's wedding took place, and I didn't have time. Im applying again since im not that busy anymore. I have a few teams in mind I can join, they said if I make it I can join their team

Application Question and Answers

1) What is your In-game Name?
    My in-game Minecraft name is HypexBlade (If I change it I will add it to the thread)

2) What is your discord? (Builders will communicate/type chat on discord)
    My discord is @Hypexblade #7783

3) What is your timezone?

My timezone is Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

4) Have you worked with Voxel Sniper/World edit before? If so, to what extent do you know how to use these?

I have worked with World Edit before. I know it very well. I use commands from //copy to //sphere or //flip //rotate. There are many World Edit commands I use! However, I don't have any experience with Voxel Sniper. I only have a legend on the server which doesn't permit me to use it. I've tried watching videos to help me but none of them summarize how it works well.

5) How active of a player are you, and how long have you been playing on PhanaticMC?
    I'm a very active player! I play a lot since I don't have the pressure of high school (Im in grade 8). I've been playing since I got Minecraft which is now 2 years+

6) What is your specialty? (Organics, terraforming, structures, etc)