tamba3

Discussion in 'Builder Applications' started by tamba3, Sep 9, 2019.

1. tamba3

tamba3 Admin Staff Member

What is your in-game name?
    tamba3

What is your Discord? (Builders will communicate/type chat via Discord)
    Tamba#7173

What is your timezone?
    Western Australian - AWST (GMT + 8)

Have you used Voxel Sniper/WorldEdit before? If so to what extent do you understand and know how to use these plugins?
    Yes I have worked with both and am quite confident using them

How active of a player are you and how long have you played on PhanaticMC?
    I am ingame just about every day for (way too many) hours. First log-in was end of 2012 when there was just Skyblock and minigames and something else. I started playing full time, every day, September 1 2014

What is your speciality? (Organics, Terraforming, Structures, etc)
    My forte is terraforming, and symmetrical patterns that are part of a build but I am pretty adaptable

What themes do you know how to build? (Oriental, Medieval, Steampunk, Gothic, etc)
    I do mainly natural landscaping but I also do some exotic/fantasy and adventure terrain
    I love to add areas that can be explored including hidden caves, unexpected areas and 'eastereggs'

Why do you want to be a builder on PhanaticMC?
    I am already helping with projects, making maps (like the current factions warzone), helping to get new maps blended into the terrain, making spawns and general maintenance of maps if needed

What makes you stand out as a builder?
    Building comes natural for me and I can really get lost and drawn into a project. I am able to work autonomously or in a team and can adapt or follow other builders in their style when they need an extra hand to do a project.
    I can work with the community and take their suggestions for new ideas
    https://phanaticmc.com/threads/new-factions-warzone-map.37766/
    My rl circumstances also give me lots of free time to spend on the server and on projects